wait
RapidVector®
Call: 727.328.7575
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
Our Blog
Services
Your Website
Contact Us
 

 RapidVector Calendar Module

RapidVector’s Calendar module is an event management module. The administrator can use this module to communicate events to site users.

Features:

  • You have a unique feature of selecting different views like Listing view, Calendar view and Combine view of the calendar and list of events.
  • These three different views also have sub views like week view, fortnight view, and month view.
  • The user can select the preferred layout display
  • A Recurring events option is available.
Search

Event Archives

Jul 2018
July 13, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
July 6, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
Jun 2018
June 29, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
June 22, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
  Office Party Monthly
 
June 15, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
June 8, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
June 1, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
May 2018
May 25, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
  Office Party Monthly
 
May 18, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
May 11, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
May 4, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
Apr 2018
April 27, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
  Office Party Monthly
 
April 20, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
April 13, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
April 6, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
Mar 2018
March 30, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
March 23, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
  Office Party Monthly
 
March 16, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
March 9, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
March 2, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
Feb 2018
February 23, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
  Office Party Monthly
 
February 16, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
February 9, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
February 2, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
Jan 2018
January 26, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
  Office Party Monthly
 
January 19, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
January 12, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
January 5, 2018, Friday
  Casual Friday
 
[ VIEW UPCOMING EVENTS ]
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap All Rights Reserved by RapidVector
Designed By: Tampa Web Design Marketed By: Internet Marketing Tampa